2 comments on “Happy St George’s Day

  1. Thank you for your e-mail. I have just lodged a complaint to the BBC. listened and watched the BBC News programme. No mention of it being St George’s Day I am about to erect a flag pole in my front garden and have a St George’s flag. Do we have a English Democrat flag. If not could I have one made. Although I am 84yrs old I can still shout – I sing the National Anthem at least once a week in my Lodge and drink a toast to the Queen. English by Birth – British by Right John Sankey Proud to say I am an ENGLISH PATRIOT. Date: Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:08:03 +0000 To: johnsankey@live.co.uk

    • Hello John, Thanks for your uplifting message. I’m afraid that we do not have an English Democrats flag as such, but you could have a flag created using the English Democrats logo. Please keep us informed about how you get on. All power to yer elbow!

Leave a Reply

